Customer Service

toll free: 1.888.761.7732
specit@specfurniture.com

Reg Bernard
Vice President, Customer Experience
rbernard@specfurniture.com

Jay Kirwin
Customer Service Leader
jkirwin@specfurniture.com

Ida Addante
iaddante@specfurniture.com

Marc VanZant
mvanzant@specfurniture.com

Sherrie Adams
sadams@specfurniture.com

Maggie Pang-Lombardo
mpang-lombardo@specfurniture.com

Suranga Mahatelge
smahatelge@specfurniture.com

 

 

Finance & Administration

Donald Taylor
dtaylor@specfurniture.com

 

Manufacturing

Tom O'Hearn
Director of Manufacturing
tohearn@specfurniture.com

 

 

 

 

Quality Assurance

Tony Vidal
tvidal@specfurniture.com

 

Sales

Mike McLean
U.S. Sales & Marketing
p: 416.931.8731
mmclean@specfurniture.com

Erik Johnson
Regional Sales Manager
p: 231.670.2584
ejohnson@specfurniture.com

 

Marketing

Shelley MacDonald
Senior Marketing Manager
smacdonald@specfurniture.com

Kelly Keess
Marketing Coordinator
kkeess@specfurniture.com