Customer Service

toll free: 1.888.761.7732
specit@specfurniture.com

Orders
orders@specfurniture.com

Quotes
quotes@specfurniture.com

Reg Bernard
Vice President, Customer Experience
rbernard@specfurniture.com

Emily Walmsley
ewalmsley@specfurniture.com

Brittany Nolan
bnolan@specfurniture.com

Maggie Pang-Lombardo
mpang-lombardo@specfurniture.com

Allison Trimble
atrimble@specfurniture.com

Kevin Pak
kpak@specfurniture.com

Ramute Misevicius
rmisevicius@specfurniture.com

Dina Lipton
dlipton@specfurniture.com

Richard Policarpo
richardp@specfurniture.com

Evans Asante
easante@specfurniture.com

Finance & Administration

Donald Taylor
dtaylor@specfurniture.com

 

Manufacturing

John Walmsley
Director of Manufacturing
jwalmsley@specfurniture.com

 

 

 

 

Quality Assurance

Dane Clarke
dclarke@specfurniture.com

 

Sales

Mike McLean
U.S. Sales & Marketing
p: 416.931.8731
mmclean@specfurniture.com

Ben McLean
Regional Manager
p: 416.456.2612
bmclean@specfurniture.com

Kelly Keess
Regional Manager
p: 647.638.1775
kkeess@specfurniture.com

 

Marketing

Shelley MacDonald
Director, Marketing & Customer Service
smacdonald@specfurniture.com

Dubravka Milinkovic
Marketing Manager
dmilinkovic@specfurniture.com

Rachel LeBlanc
Marketing Coordinator
rleblanc@specfurniture.com